Lesson Plans Week of 12-11-17

Monday 12/11/17 Objective: Test:  States of Matter and Fundamental Forces  Oral Test TEKS: Tuesday 12/12/17 Objective: Career Fair at LeTournea TEKS: Wednesday 12/13/17 Porfolios Pickle Demonstration;  Research Electron excitation and electron emission spectra...

Lesson Plans Week of 11-13-17

Monday 11/13/17 Grade “Balancing Act” bully Unit 3 Review Reflections in Journal pages 15-16:  Chemistry Journal Check   Tuesday 11/14/17 Warm-up:  prepare review for grading Grade Unit 3 Review (corrections) Record observation Chemical Changes Lab  ...

Lesson Plans Week of 11-6-17

Monday 11/6/17 Warm up:  Study for quiz Counting Chemical Compounds Quiz Balancing Chemical Equations (Journal page 13) Record observation Chemical Changes Lab Tuesday 11/7/17  Journal Page 14  Card Sort (Compounds, Formulas, Equations)  Molecular modeling Wednesday...

Lesson Plans Week of 10-23-17

Monday 10/23/17 Watch Presentation on Own social Journal Page 10:  Chemical Compounds (graphics in tray “B” by door) Discovery Ed Video-Chemical Equations (turn in Notes from video in trays) Tuesday 10/24/17 Lab:  Metal or Nonmetal Wednesday 10/25/17...
Skip to toolbar